Virginia House of Delegates / 2024 Delegates Elect



Bonita Anthony (D) 92nd District



Nadarius Clark (D) 84th District



Will Davis (R) 39th District



Debra Gardner (D) 76th District



Alex Askew (D) 95th District



Laura Jane Cohen (D) 15th District



Mark Earley, Jr. (R) 73rd District



Tom Garrett, Jr. (R) 56th District



Destiny LeVere Bolling (D) 80th District



Joshua Cole (D) 65th District



Baxter Ennis (R) 89th District



Chad Green (R) 69th District



Katrina Callsen (D) 54th District



Rae Cousins (D) 79th District



Michael Feggans (D) 97th District



Tim Griffin (R) 53rd District



Rozia Henson (D) 19th District



Hillary Pugh Kent (R) 67th District



Marty Martinez (D) 29th District



Chris Obenshain (R) 41st District



Phil Hernandez (D) 94th District



Karen Keys-Gamarra (D) 7th District



Adele McClure (D) 2nd District



David Owen (R) 57th District



Josh Thomas (D) 21st District



Geary Higgins (R) 30th District



Amy Laufer (D) 55th District



Paul Milde (R) 64th District



Atoosa Reaser (D) 27th District



Eric Zehr (R) 51st District



Michael Jones (D) 77th District



Ian Lovejoy (R) 22nd District



Delores Oates (R) 31st District



Kannan Srinivasan (D) 26th District